John Roshka Photographer

July 21

Posted in Chisinau, Documentary, Moldova, Photography, Street by John Roshka on July 21, 2011

I’m being lazy or busy. Busy because I study Swedish and lazy because it’s been too hot these days…I guess. Anyway, here are some photos from today. I don’t have a lot of time for stories or long term projects, so I’m mainly shooting street. I love it. Don’t know why. It’s great to put pieces of a moment together, I believe.

Check out my friends blog. He is a French photographer doing his stories in Moldova.

http://moldaviemoldova.over-blog.com/

1. Academy of Economical Studies yard.

_____

2. Lady with red rose bag.

_____

3. Man cutting the grass in front of a supermarket.

©2010 John Roshka, All Rights Reserved
These images are not available for use on websites, blogs or other media without the explicit written permission of the photographer.
Tagged with: , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. thepetalpusher said, on July 22, 2011 at 1:04 AM

    Like the B&W photo of the woman walking down the street. The way she’s dressed makes the photo look vintage 40s.


Leave a Reply

