John Roshka Photographer

Application for One Life Photography Competition

Posted in Documentary, Moldova by John Roshka on July 31, 2012

I am participating at One Life Photography Competition. If you want to support my application and if you like the story I am applying with, please feel free to open this link and click on Collect Me icon on the upper right corner of the website. Thank you very much!

This is a small story on farmers. It is an ongoing story and I still have to work on it. I want to represent the life of these men, how they work, how they rest, their families, children and so on.  

P.S. I don’t like the voting process but I can’t change anything. In theory the photographer with the highest number of friends in social networks wins the competition. I hope I have enough friends to end up among the finalists. 🙂

http://johnroshka.see.me/onelife2012

 

Compressed_0000

Leave a Reply

