John Roshka Photographer

A Moment in Tunisia / Moments #5

Posted in Documentary, Photography by John Roshka on February 1, 2013

Untitled #5, A MOMENT IN TUNISIA/Moments, Nabeul, Tunisia, 2012

In 2012 I traveled to Tunisia. I stayed there 8 days so I haven’t documented any serious project. I was there as a tourist and the images I captured represent an unintentional, unplanned reflection of my feelings and mood at that very moment.
I photographed everything that caught my attention: interesting, beautiful and different and I classified the images under:

Views without people

Views with people

Moments

Moments is a series of street images taken in Tunisia during my stay. The images are not straight composed frames, but a capture of a moment.

Leave a Reply

